Contact Us

Editor

Dan Ferrisi | dferrisi@testa.com

Assistant Editor

Anthony Vargas | avargas@testa.com

Contributors

Brian Berk
Gene Fresco
David Fuller
Michelle Loeb
Dan Vedda

Production Manager

Steve Thorakos | sthorakos@testa.com

Art Director

Janice Pupelis | jpupelis@testa.com

Marketing Content Manager

Freddie Gumm | fgumm@testa.com

Digital Media Manager

Chris Davis | cdavis@testa.com

                                                                                                                  

Advertising & Sales Manager

Robert L. Iraggi | riraggi@testa.com

Classified Sales

Robert L. Iraggi | riraggi@testa.com

Advertising Assistant

Vito Gelo | vgelo@testa.com

Operations Manager

Robin Hazan|rhazan@testa.com

President/Publisher

vinny-signatureVincent P. Testa

The Music & Sound Retailer
Published by Testa Communications
Port Washington, New York 11050

phone. 516.767.2500
toll free. 800.937.7678
fax. 516.767.9335